Sealine / HanseYachts AG

Exhibitor

Ladebower Chaussee 11
17493 Greifswald, Hansestadt
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Germany

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 38345792200
Fax: +49 38345792830
  • Motorboats Motorboats

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

 

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Sealine / HanseYachts AG

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Sealine offers yacht enthusiasts an unrivalled quality of life on the sea. Whichever port you visit and whichever coasts you see: A Sealine is always at the heart of your trip. It is your favourite place anywhere in the world, which nothing and nobody can entice you to leave. This is guaranteed with the three guiding principles applied during the production of each Sealine.
ENJOY THE LIGHT
Sealine pulls out all the stops in the art of boat building to create a bright atmosphere and to bring as much light as possible into the inside. The style of our yachts is therefore characterized by unobstructed panoramic windows, full-length glass, skylights, large hull windows and moving roof solutions.
FEEL THE SPACE
Does your yacht feel a few feet larger than the measurements in the model drawing? This is completely normal for a Sealine. Enjoy a level of space that is usually only found in the next size class up. And if you want even more space, simply create it yourself: Convertible seats or bed areas offer a wide range of options.
COMBINE FUNCTIONALTY WITH DESIGN
Our owners and their guests want to enjoy their time on the sea to the full – this requires a perfect interplay between style and technology. The design of a Sealine is so intelligent, that the yacht fulfils even the highest demands on performance, seaworthiness, comfort and safety on board.

Categories

Sealine / HanseYachts AG

Aussteller

Ladebower Chaussee 11
17493 Greifswald, Hansestadt
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Deutschland

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +49 38345792200
Fax: +49 38345792830
  • Motorboote und -yachten Motorboote und -yachten

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

 

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Sealine / HanseYachts AG

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Sealine bietet Yacht-Enthusiasten eine unerreichte Lebensqualität auf See. Ganz gleich, welche Häfen Sie besuchen und welche Küsten Sie sehen: Eine Sealine bleibt immer magischer Mittelpunkt Ihrer Reise. Sie ist überall auf der Welt Ihr Lieblingsort, den Sie für nichts und niemanden verlassen möchten. Dafür sorgen drei Leitsätze, nach denen jede Sealine gebaut wird.
ENJOY THE LIGHT
Sealine zieht alle Register der Bootsbaukunst, um ein helles Ambiente zu schaffen und so viel Tageslicht wie möglich ins Innere zu leiten. Deshalb machen unverbaute Panoramascheiben, bodentiefes Glas, Skylights, große Rumpffenster und bewegliche Dachlösungen den Stil unserer Yachten aus.


FEEL THE SPACE
Fühlt sich Ihre Yacht ein paar Fuß größer an, als in der Modellbezeichnung steht? Für eine Sealine ist das völlig normal. Genießen Sie ein Platzangebot, wie Sie es sonst erst eine Größenklasse höher finden. Und falls Sie noch mehr Freiraum wünschen, schaffen Sie ihn sich einfach selbst: Wandelbare Sitzgruppen bzw. Liegeflächen bieten Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten dazu.
COMBINE FUNCTIONALITY WITH DESIGN
Unsere Eigner und ihre Gäste wollen die Zeit auf See maximal auskosten – dafür müssen Stil und Technologie perfekt zusammenspielen. Das Design einer Sealine ist so intelligent entworfen, dass die Yacht höchste Ansprüche an Fahrleistungen, Seetauglichkeit, Wohnkomfort und Sicherheit an Bord erfüllt.

Kategorien